$0.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Rakshasa Gravecaller
Cost
{4}{B}
Types
Creature — Cat Demon
Oracle Text

Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)

When Rakshasa Gravecaller exploits a creature, create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens.

P/T
3/6
Set
Dragons of Tarkir
Artist
Jakub Kasper
Number
114

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2015-02-25

A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.

2015-02-25

You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.

2015-02-25

You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.

2015-02-25

If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.

2015-02-25

You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.

Similar Cards