$0.05 @ TCGplayer
Name
Barge In
Cost
{R}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Target attacking creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Each attacking non-Human creature gains trample until end of turn.

Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Mark Behm
Number
112

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample.