$0.62 @ TCGplayer
Name
Turntimber Sower
Cost
{2}{G}
Types
Creature — Elf Druid
Oracle Text

Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere, create a 0/1 green Plant creature token.

{G}, Sacrifice three creatures: Return target land card from your graveyard to your hand.

P/T
3/3
Set
Commander 2018
Artist
Craig J Spearing
Number
35

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-07-13

If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Turntimber Sower’s first ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage), for example.

Similar Cards