Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Growing Rites of Itlimoc // Itlimoc, Cradle of the Sun
Cost
Types
Legendary Land
Oracle Text

(Transforms from Growing Rites of Itlimoc.)

{T}: Add {G}.

{T}: Add {G} for each creature you control.

Set
Ixalan
Artist
Grzegorz Rutkowski
Number
191

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Paupercommander Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Historicbrawl Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-01-19

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).

2017-09-29

The last ability of Growing Rites of Itlimoc doesn’t trigger if you don’t control four or more creatures as your end step begins. If you don’t control four or more creatures as it resolves, it does nothing.

2017-09-29

If you control a creature that will be removed from the battlefield “at the beginning of the next end step,” you can resolve the ability of Growing Rites of Itlimoc before that creature leaves the battlefield.

2017-09-29

If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” or if a noncreature permanent you control becomes a creature “until end of turn,” it’ll be a creature under your control through the entire end step.

Similar Cards