$0.13 @ TCGplayer
Name
Mindculling
Cost
{5}{U}
Types
Sorcery
Oracle Text

You draw two cards and target opponent discards two cards.

Set
New Phyrexia
Artist
Cos Koniotis
Number
39

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2011-06-01

You must be able to target an opponent to cast Mindculling. If that opponent is an illegal target when Mindculling tries to resolve, it’ll be countered and will have no effect. You won’t draw two cards.

2011-06-01

If the opponent has one card in hand, that player will discard that card and you will draw two cards. If the opponent has no cards in hand, you will draw two cards.

Similar Cards