$0.26 @ TCGplayer
Name
Springbloom Druid
Cost
{2}{G}
Types
Creature — Elf Druid
Oracle Text

When Springbloom Druid enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a land. If you do, search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

P/T
1/1
Set
Zendikar Rising Commander
Artist
Randy Gallegos
Number
83

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-06-14

While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards.

Similar Cards