$1.05 @ TCGplayer
Name
Into the Wilds
Cost
{3}{G}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield.

Set
Magic 2014
Artist
Véronique Meignaud
Number
180

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-07-01

Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn’t count as playing a land. You’ll still be able to play a land during one of your main phases.

2013-07-01

If the card is not a land card, or you choose not to put it onto the battlefield, it will stay on top of your library. In most cases, you’ll then draw it during your draw step.

Similar Cards