$11.74 @ TCGplayer
Name
Stomping Ground
Cost
Types
Land — Mountain Forest
Oracle Text

({T}: Add {R} or {G}.)

As Stomping Ground enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

Set
Ravnica Allegiance
Artist
James Paick
Number
259

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-10-05

Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).

2018-10-05

If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.

Similar Cards