$0.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Pit Fight
Cost
{1}{R/G}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Target creature you control fights another target creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Set
RNA Guild Kit
Artist
Matt Stewart
Number
93

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-01-24

The second target of Pit Fight can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target.

2013-01-24

If either target of Pit Fight is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

Similar Cards