$0.02 @ TCGplayer
Name
Psychic Symbiont
Cost
{4}{U}{B}
Types
Creature — Nightmare Horror
Oracle Text

Flying

When Psychic Symbiont enters the battlefield, target opponent discards a card and you draw a card.

P/T
3/3
Set
Double Masters 2022
Artist
Robbie Trevino
Number
266

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Paupercommander Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Historicbrawl Pauper Pioneer Explorer Alchemy Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-07-13

Psychic Symbiont’s last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You’ll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card.

Similar Cards