$20.87 @ TCGplayer
Name
Argothian Enchantress
Cost
{1}{G}
Types
Creature — Human Druid
Oracle Text

Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

P/T
0/1
Set
Eternal Masters
Artist
Daren Bader
Number
158

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-06-08

Argothian Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.

2016-06-08

If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.

2016-06-08

Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Argothian Enchantress’s last ability to trigger.

Similar Cards