$114.77 @ TCGplayer
Name
Chrome Mox
Cost
{0}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors.

Set
Kaladesh Inventions
Artist
Kieran Yanner
Number
9

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-06-08

If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.

2016-06-08

If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.