Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Irencrag Feat
Cost
{1}{R}{R}{R}
Types
Sorcery
Oracle Text

Add seven {R}. You can cast only one more spell this turn.

Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Yongjae Choi
Number
127

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t care how many spells you’ve cast so far in the turn. You can cast only one more.

2019-10-04

Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t allow you to cast any spell you couldn’t otherwise cast. For example, if an effect says you can’t cast more than one spell each turn, Irencrag Feat won’t let you cast a second.

2019-10-04

If an effect allows or instructs you to cast another spell after you cast one more, you can’t do so. The restriction of Irencrag Feat takes precedence over that permission.

2019-10-04

Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t stop you from activating any abilities or from playing lands.

Similar Cards