$0.30 @ TCGplayer
Name
Heraldic Banner
Cost
{3}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0.

{T}: Add one mana of the chosen color.

Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Jenn Ravenna Tran
Number
222

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.”

2019-10-04

If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add {C}.

Similar Cards