$0.22 @ TCGplayer
Name
Grumgully, the Generous
Cost
{1}{R}{G}
Types
Legendary Creature — Goblin Shaman
Oracle Text

Each other non-Human creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

P/T
3/3
Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Milivoj Ćeran
Number
192

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it.

2019-10-04

Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won’t get a +1/+1 counter.

2019-10-04

If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter.

Similar Cards