$0.06 @ TCGplayer
Name
Shambling Suit
Cost
{3}
Types
Artifact Creature — Construct
Oracle Text

Shambling Suit's power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.

P/T
*/3
Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Nicholas Gregory
Number
230

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

2019-10-04

As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3.

2019-10-04

A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once.