$0.17 @ TCGplayer
Name
Revenge of Ravens
Cost
{3}{B}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Dmitry Burmak
Number
104

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player’s triggered abilities won’t resolve and no combat damage will be dealt.