$0.02 @ TCGplayer
Name
Redcap Raiders
Cost
{2}{R}
Types
Creature — Goblin Warrior
Oracle Text

Whenever Redcap Raiders attacks, you may tap an untapped non-Human creature you control. If you do, Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.

P/T
3/2
Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Lie Setiawan
Number
136

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once.

2019-10-04

Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking.

2019-10-04

Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample.