$0.23 @ TCGplayer
Name
Embereth Skyblazer
Cost
{3}{R}
Types
Creature — Human Knight
Oracle Text

As long as it's your turn, Embereth Skyblazer has flying.

Whenever Embereth Skyblazer attacks, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of opponents you have.

P/T
4/3
Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Daarken
Number
321

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

While resolving Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability, you can’t pay {2}{R} multiple times to increase the bonus.

2019-10-04

The value of X is determined only as Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability resolves. It doesn’t change later in the turn if opponents leave the game.

2019-10-04

In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game before the ability resolves aren’t counted by Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability.

Similar Cards