$0.01 @ TCGplayer
Name
Moonlit Scavengers
Cost
{5}{U}
Types
Creature — Merfolk Rogue
Oracle Text

When Moonlit Scavengers enters the battlefield, if you control an artifact or enchantment, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.

P/T
4/5
Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Miranda Meeks
Number
57

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however.

2019-10-04

Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments.

2019-10-04

You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control.