$5.42 @ TCGplayer
Name
Quicksilver Amulet
Cost
{4}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

{4}, {T}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Set
Explorers of Ixalan
Artist
Brad Rigney
Number
44

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2011-09-22

You don’t pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs.

2007-05-01

Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

2004-10-04

Any ‘X’ in the creature’s cost is treated as zero.

Similar Cards