$0.07 @ TCGplayer
Name
Didn't Say Please
Cost
{1}{U}{U}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Counter target spell. Its controller puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Jason A. Engle
Number
42

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.