$0.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Lost in the Woods
Cost
{3}{G}{G}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a Forest card, remove that creature from combat. Then put the revealed card on the bottom of your library.

Set
Dark Ascension
Artist
Matt Stewart
Number
123

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2011-01-22

Removing an attacking creature from combat doesn’t untap that creature.

2011-01-22

Because Lost in the Woods will trigger once for each creature that attacks you or a planeswalker you control, it’s important to specify which trigger is associated with which attacking creature before revealing any cards.

Similar Cards