$0.03 @ TCGplayer
Name
Bloodhaze Wolverine
Cost
{1}{R}
Types
Creature — Wolverine
Oracle Text

Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Bloodhaze Wolverine gets +1/+1 and gains first strike until end of turn.

P/T
2/1
Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Evan Shipard
Number
113

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage.