$1.68 @ TCGplayer
Name
Risen Executioner
Cost
{2}{B}{B}
Types
Creature — Zombie Warrior
Oracle Text

Risen Executioner can't block.

Other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1.

You may cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard if you pay {1} more to cast it for each other creature card in your graveyard.

P/T
4/3
Set
Dragons of Tarkir
Artist
Craig J Spearing
Number
116

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2015-02-25

Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it.

2015-02-25

Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures).

Similar Cards