$2.64 @ TCGplayer
Name
Ayara, First of Locthwain
Cost
{B}{B}{B}
Types
Legendary Creature — Elf Noble
Oracle Text

Whenever Ayara, First of Locthwain or another black creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

{T}, Sacrifice another black creature: Draw a card.

P/T
2/3
Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Ryan Pancoast
Number
75

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once.