$0.31 @ TCGplayer
Name
Gudul Lurker
Cost
{U}
Types
Creature — Salamander
Oracle Text

Gudul Lurker can't be blocked.

Megamorph {U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its megamorph cost and put a +1/+1 counter on it.)

P/T
1/1
Set
Dragons of Tarkir
Artist
Christopher Burdett
Number
56

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2015-02-25

If a face-down Gudul Lurker attacks and is blocked, turning it face up won’t cause it to become unblocked.

2015-02-25

Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

2015-02-25

If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.

2015-02-25

Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.