Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Eternal Witness
Cost
{1}{G}{G}
Types
Creature — Human Shaman
Oracle Text

When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

P/T
2/1
Set
Ultimate Box Topper
Artist
Chris Rahn
Number
U16

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-12-07

If an instant or sorcery spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard.