Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Terastodon
Cost
{6}{G}{G}
Types
Creature — Elephant
Oracle Text

When Terastodon enters the battlefield, you may destroy up to three target noncreature permanents. For each permanent put into a graveyard this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Elephant creature token.

P/T
9/9
Set
Commander Legends
Artist
Lars Grant-West
Number
438

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-07-01

If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it.

2010-03-01

The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players.

Similar Cards