$0.06 @ TCGplayer
Name
Drudge Sentinel
Cost
{2}{B}
Types
Creature — Skeleton Warrior
Oracle Text

{3}: Tap Drudge Sentinel. It gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

P/T
2/1
Set
Dominaria
Artist
Sara Winters
Number
89

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-04-27

You can activate Drudge Sentinel’s ability even if it’s already tapped. It will still gain indestructible.

Similar Cards