$0.33 @ TCGplayer
Name
Forebear's Blade
Cost
{3}
Types
Artifact — Equipment
Oracle Text

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has vigilance and trample.

Whenever equipped creature dies, attach Forebear's Blade to target creature you control.

Equip {3}

Set
Dominaria
Artist
Scott Murphy
Number
214

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-04-27

If there’s no target for the triggered ability of Forebear’s Blade, or if the ability’s target becomes illegal, Forebear’s Blade remains on the battlefield unattached.