$0.13 @ TCGplayer
Name
Gleam of Battle
Cost
{4}{R}{W}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Whenever a creature you control attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Set
Dragon's Maze
Artist
Raymond Swanland
Number
73

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-04-15

The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and combat damage is dealt.

2013-04-15

If a creature enters the battlefield attacking, it won’t cause Gleam of Battle to trigger.

Similar Cards