$0.85 @ TCGplayer
Name
Journey to Nowhere
Cost
{1}{W}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

When Journey to Nowhere enters the battlefield, exile target creature.

When Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Set
Commander 2011
Artist
Warren Mahy
Number
17

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2009-10-01

If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever.

Similar Cards