$0.10 @ TCGplayer
Name
Carnage Gladiator
Cost
{2}{B}{R}
Types
Creature — Skeleton Warrior
Oracle Text

Whenever a creature blocks, that creature's controller loses 1 life.

{1}{B}{R}: Regenerate Carnage Gladiator.

P/T
4/2
Set
Modern Masters 2017
Artist
Ryan Barger
Number
155

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2017-03-14

Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers whenever any creature blocks, regardless of who controls that creature or which creature it blocked.

2017-03-14

If a creature can block multiple creatures and does so, Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers only once.

Similar Cards