$2.44 @ TCGplayer
Name
Numot, the Devastator
Cost
{3}{U}{R}{W}
Types
Legendary Creature — Dragon
Oracle Text

Flying

Whenever Numot, the Devastator deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, destroy up to two target lands.

P/T
6/6
Set
Commander 2011
Artist
Dan Dos Santos
Number
215

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2007-02-01

You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets.

Similar Cards