$31.73 @ TCGplayer
Name
Champion's Helm
Cost
{3}
Types
Artifact — Equipment
Oracle Text

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

As long as equipped creature is legendary, it has hexproof. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Equip {1}

Set
Kaladesh Inventions
Artist
Lindsey Look
Number
7

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2011-09-22

It’s possible for a Champion’s Helm you control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls (if an opponent gains control of your equipped creature, for example). In this case, the creature couldn’t be the target of spells or abilities you control, as you are an opponent of the controller of the creature with hexproof.