$2.05 @ TCGplayer
Name
Arcane Signet
Cost
{2}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

Set
Commander Legends
Artist
Dan Scott
Number
689

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-11-10

If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

2020-11-10

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

2020-11-10

If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana.

Similar Cards