$15.98 @ TCGplayer
Name
Deadly Rollick
Cost
{3}{B}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost.

Exile target creature.

Set
Commander 2020
Artist
Izzy
Number
42

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-04-17

Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost.

2020-04-17

It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them.

Similar Cards