$0.20 @ TCGplayer
Name
Crackling Drake
Cost
{U}{U}{R}{R}
Types
Creature — Drake
Oracle Text

Flying

Crackling Drake's power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.

When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.

P/T
*/4
Set
Commander 2021
Artist
Victor Adame Minguez
Number
213

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-10-05

If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted.

2018-10-05

The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones.

Similar Cards