$32.49 @ TCGplayer
Name
Sensei's Divining Top
Cost
{1}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

{1}: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.

{T}: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.

Set
Eternal Masters
Artist
Rob Alexander
Number
232

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-06-08

Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them.

2016-06-08

If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to.