$0.42 @ TCGplayer
Name
Nezumi Bone-Reader
Cost
{1}{B}
Types
Creature — Rat Shaman
Oracle Text

{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards a card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

P/T
1/1
Set
Champions of Kamigawa
Artist
Dan Scott
Number
127

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-04-15

If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.