$0.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Garruk's Packleader
Cost
{4}{G}
Types
Creature — Beast
Oracle Text

Whenever another creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

P/T
4/4
Set
Commander 2019
Artist
Nils Hamm
Number
168

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2012-07-01

The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar’s ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won’t cause this ability to retroactively trigger.

2012-07-01

The creature’s power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn’t matter what the creature’s power is when the ability resolves.

2010-08-15

If Garruk’s Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger.