$5.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Lord Windgrace
Cost
{2}{B}{R}{G}
Types
Legendary Planeswalker — Windgrace
Oracle Text

[+2]: Discard a card, then draw a card. If a land card is discarded this way, draw an additional card.

[−3]: Return up to two target land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

[−11]: Destroy up to six target nonland permanents, then create six 2/2 green Cat Warrior creature tokens with forestwalk.

Lord Windgrace can be your commander.

Loyalty
5
Set
Commander 2018
Artist
Bram Sels
Number
43

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-07-13

If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card.

2018-07-13

While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens.

Similar Cards