Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Rogue's Passage
Cost
Types
Land
Oracle Text

{T}: Add {C}.

{4}, {T}: Target creature can't be blocked this turn.

Set
Commander Legends
Artist
Christine Choi
Number
489

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-12-07

Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked.

Similar Cards