$0.23 @ TCGplayer
Name
High Priest of Penance
Cost
{W}{B}
Types
Creature — Human Cleric
Oracle Text

Whenever High Priest of Penance is dealt damage, you may destroy target nonland permanent.

P/T
1/1
Set
Commander 2018
Artist
Mark Zug
Number
183

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-01-24

High Priest of Penance’s ability triggers once for each instance of damage dealt to it, not once for each 1 damage. The ability will trigger even if High Priest of Penance is dealt lethal damage.

Similar Cards