$23.09 @ TCGplayer
Name
Kindred Dominance
Cost
{5}{B}{B}
Types
Sorcery
Oracle Text

Choose a creature type. Destroy all creatures that aren't of the chosen type.

Set
Commander 2017
Artist
Bram Sels
Number
18

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2017-08-25

Once Kindred Dominance begins to resolve, no players may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to save their creatures after you’ve chosen a creature type.

2017-08-25

You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Cat. Card types such as “artifact” can’t be chosen.

2017-08-25

You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Cat Warrior.” A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It’s affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures.

Similar Cards