$0.20 @ TCGplayer
Name
Tuskguard Captain
Cost
{2}{G}
Types
Creature — Human Warrior
Oracle Text

Outlast {G} ({G}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.)

Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.

P/T
2/3
Set
Commander Anthology Volume II
Artist
Aaron Miller
Number
147

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2014-09-20

The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.

2014-09-20

Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.

Similar Cards