$0.09 @ TCGplayer
Name
Commander's Sphere
Cost
{3}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.

Set
Commander Legends
Artist
Ryan Alexander Lee
Number
693

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-11-10

If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

2020-11-10

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

2020-11-10

If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana.

Similar Cards