$1.92 @ TCGplayer
Name
Decimate
Cost
{2}{R}{G}
Types
Sorcery
Oracle Text

Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.

Set
Commander 2018
Artist
Zoltan Boros
Number
175

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2004-12-01

You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target.” For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well.