Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Command Tower
Cost
Types
Land
Oracle Text

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

Set
Commander Legends
Artist
Ryan Yee
Number
705

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-11-10

If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

2020-11-10

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

2020-11-10

If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

Similar Cards